Delete Project
TIP
The delete project button will only be shown if your subscription has been expired, or you are in the trial plan.
You can delete your project from the project settings page.
The delete project button is located at the bottom of the project settings page.
When you click the delete project button, you will be asked to confirm the deletion of your project.
DANGER
When you delete your project, all the data related to your project will be deleted permanently, and cannot be recovered.
